An error occured. Details Hide
You have unsaved pages. Restore Cancel

Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike

In January 2007, the Karnataka Government issued a notification to merge the areas under existing Bangalore MahanagaraPalike with seven City municipal council (CMC)'s, one Town municipal council (TMC) and 111 villages around the city to form a single administrative body, Bruhat Bangalore MahanagaraPalike. The process was completed by April 2007 and the body was renamed 'Bruhat Bengaluru MahanagaraPalike'.

All datasets:  B