An error occured. Details Hide
You have unsaved pages. Restore Cancel

European Central Bank

The European Central Bank (ECB) is the central bank for the euro and administers monetary policy of the Eurozone, which consists of 19 EU member states and is one of the largest currency areas in the world. It is one of the world's most important central banks and is one of the seven institutions of the European Union (EU) listed in the Treaty on European Union (TEU).

All datasets:  E
  • E
    • August 2019
      Source: European Central Bank
      Uploaded by: Knoema
      Accessed On: 29 August, 2019
      Select Dataset
      The residential property price indicator for the euro area is an average of non-harmonized country indicators based on data from national sources. It generally includes new and existing dwellings as well as houses and apartments; however, the coverage varies to some extent across countries. It gives an indication of the broad trend-development of residential property prices in the euro area, but does not have the same accuracy as other euro area statistics.   ECB: Residential Property Price Index Statistics (RPP)  

Our Privacy Statement & Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies to improve your online experience. They were placed on your computer when you launched this website. You can change your personal cookie settings through your internet browser settings.

Privacy Policy