An error occured. Details Hide
You have unsaved pages. Restore Cancel

Ministry of Finance, India

The Ministry comprises of the five Departments namely:— • Department of Economic Affairs • Department of Expenditure • Department of Revenue • Department of Disinvestment • Department of Financial Services

All datasets:  I
  • I
    • April 2019
      Source: Ministry of Finance, India
      Uploaded by: Knoema
      Accessed On: 22 July, 2019
      Select Dataset
      The dataset provides the data on the direction of imports and exports by regions and Countries in Crore rupees and Million U.S, dollars   India's Economic Survey: Direction of Trade, 2018-19

Our Privacy Statement & Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies to improve your online experience. They were placed on your computer when you launched this website. You can change your personal cookie settings through your internet browser settings.

Privacy Policy